About the site

Asothama Sath Gamaya (Sanskrit) translates to ‘Lead me from untruth to truth .

‘SathGamaya’ is a space where I seek to bring to the fore truth that really matters.

Interestingly one of Jesus’ predominant message was that If we know the truth and that the pursuit of truth will set us free.

You shall know the truth and the truth will set you free

John 8:32

In this time and age where information has become a commodity, and where sugar-coated lies sell much quicker than plain truth, I’ve made it a mission to counter such misinformation and rebut them as much as possibly. I desire to my present my opinion based on factual truth and plain reasoning.

I look forward to engage with my readers, in discussions that sans abusive, racial or discriminatory language, with an aim to engage in healthy conversions with an intention to know countering points of view.

May the Truth set us free!!

A few lines about me

A Political Satirist by Opinion!
A Coder by Vocation!
A Writer by Passion!
A Thinker by Choice!
Counter Cultural by Values!
A Singer out of Joy!
A God-Worshiper by Election!
An Apologist By Calling!
Above All A Child of God by Sheer Grace!!
I’m Privileged though Undeserving

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑